discokillo.blogg.se

Best apps for podcasts mac and android
Best apps for podcasts mac and android






best apps for podcasts mac and android

And NOT because I’ve got a lot of storage on my iPhone (so far from true). Not because I LIKE having to use multiple apps. You are thinking: You use THREE podcast players every day? WHY? It should be said right up front that I’m an Apple girl I use an iPhone, iPad and a desktop Mac (blame 1998, the year I entered college and Apple exploded in a big way.)īut hang in there with me, Android users! Two of the three podcast players that I use on a daily basis are compatible with both iOS and Android.

#Best apps for podcasts mac and android pdf#

Want to skip ahead and learn the features and benefits of the top-rated podcast apps? Click here get my 1-page PDF of the best podcast apps for iPhone and Android. In this post, I’m sharing the podcast players I use, why I think these are the best podcast apps, and why I use different podcast apps for different purposes. I’m not a super technical person, but I do listen to dozens of podcast episodes every week, so I have my favorite podcast apps, and good reasons for using them. How do you write podcast reviews outside of the Apple podcast app?.What are some podcast apps for Android?.What is the best alternative to Apple’s podcast app?.Or “What is the best podcast player?” (this depends on what terminology you use – even I’m guilty of using them interchangeably!)Īnd here are similar questions that I see popping up in podcast groups on social media every day: One of the questions I get asked the most by podcast listeners is “What is the podcast app?” See my disclosure policy for more information.








Best apps for podcasts mac and android